Skip to content Skip to navigation
See our Campus Ready site for most up to date information about the fall semester.Campus ReadyCOVID Help

Sustainability Faculty

 

 

 

 

Roger Bales

School of Engineering

rbales@ucmerced.edu

website


Jayson Beaster-Jones

School of Social Sciences, Humanities and Arts

jbeaster-jones@ucmerced.edu


Laura Beaster-Jones

School of Natural Sciences

lbeaster-jones@ucmerced.edu


Michael Beman

School of Natural Sciences

mbeman@ucmerced.edu


Anita Bhappu

School of Engineering

abhappu@ucmerced.edu


Katie Brokaw

School of Social Sciences, Humanities and Arts

kbrokaw@ucmerced.edu


Abel Chuang

School of Engineering

abel.chuang@ucmerced.edu


Linda Cameron

School of Social Sciences, Humanities and Arts

lcameron@ucmerced.edu

website


Michael Dawson

School of Natural Sciences

mdawson@ucmerced.edu

website


Robin Maria DeLugan

School of Social Sciences, Humanities and Arts

rdelugan@ucmerced.edu


Gerardo Diaz

School of Engineering

gdiaz@ucmerced.edu


Xuecai Ge

School of Natural Sciences

xge2@ucmerced.edu

website


Teamrat Ghezzehei

School of Natural Sciences

taghezzehei@ucmerced.edu

website


Sayantani Ghosh

School of Natural Sciences

sghosh@ucmerced.edu

website


Paul Gibbons

School of Social Sciences, Humanities and Arts

pgibbons@ucmerced.edu


Thomas Harmon

School of Engineering

tharmon@ucmerced.edu

website


Justin Hicks

School of Social Sciences, Humanities and Arts

jhicks2@ucmerced.edu


Kathleen Hull

School of Social Sciences, Humanities and Arts

khull3@ucmerced.edu

website


Thomas Hothem

School of Social Sciences, Humanities and Arts

thothem@ucmerced.edu


Catherine Keske

School of Engineering

ckeske@ucmerced.edu


Sarah Kurtz

School of Engineering

skurtz@ucmerced.edu


Valerie Leppert

School of Engineering

vleppert@ucmerced.edu


Teenie Matlock

School of Social Sciences, Humanities and Arts

tmatlock@ucmerced.edu

website


Emily Moran

School of Natural Sciences

emoran5@ucmerced.edu

website


Josue Medellin-Azuara

School of Engineering

jmedellin-azuara@ucmerced.edu


Colleen Naughton

School of Engineering

cnaughton2@ucmerced.edu


Peggy O'day

School of Natural Sciences

poday@ucmerced.edu


Marie Odile-Fortier

School of Engineering

mfortier2@ucmerced.edu


Rebecca Ryals

School of Natural Sciences

rryals@ucmerced.edu


Kurt Schnier

School of Social Sciences, Humanities and Arts

kschnier@ucmerced.edu


Jason Sexton

School of Natural Sciences

jsexton2@ucmerced.edu


De Ette Silbaugh

Merrit Writing Program

dsilbaugh@ucmerced.edu


Mario Sifuentez

School of Social Sciences, Humanities and Arts

msifuentez@ucmerced.edu

website


Fanis Tsoulouhas

School of Social Sciences, Humanities and Arts

ftsoulouhas@ucmerced.edu

website


Joshua Viers

School of Engineering

jviers@ucmerced.edu


Christopher Viney

School of Engineering

cviney@ucmerced.edu


Anne Zanzucchi

School of Social Sciences, Humanities and Arts

azanzucchi@ucmerced.edu