Skip to content Skip to navigation

Past Committees

Implementation Committee (Feb 2020 - June 2021)



Michael N Dawson                 J. Michael Beman                           Daniel Hicks                       Josue Medellin-Azuara

          (Chair)                                          (SNS)                                            (SSHA)                                             (SoE)                                  


  Colleen Naughton                      Rebecca Ryals                         Fanis Tsoulouhas                          
              (SoE)                                            (SNS)                                           (SSHA)                 
Ex Officio members: 
Associate Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost, Academic Planning and Budget - Laura Martin
Director of Sustainability - Mark Maxwell 
Executive Director, Space Strategies & Real Estate - Margaret Saunders




Inaugural Committee (Nov. 2018 - Dec. 2019)

                                                                                        Michael N. Dawson                    Anita Bhappu                         Teamrat Ghezzehei                     Sanyantani Ghosh                    (Chair)                                         (SoE)                                               (SNS)                                               (SNS)

                                                                                                                               Justin Hicks                              Katherine Hull                     Josue Medellin-Azuara                                                                      (SSHA)                                           (SSHA)                                              (SoE)


Ex Officio members:

Department Chairs & ORU directors in sustainability;

Administrative consultants (including Director of Sustainability - Mark Maxwell; Director of Space Planning and Analysis - Margaret Saunders)