Skip to content

FACS Membership (2022 - 2023)

FACS Membership (2022 - 2023)


                                           Michael Dawson          J. Michael Beman          Bristin Jones               Paul Almeida 
                                                     (Chair)                             (SNS)                             (SSHA)                         (SSHA)


                                                                     Sam Markolf          Colleen Naughton       Rebecca Ryals
                                                                             (SoE)                             (SoE)                              (SNS)


Ex Officio members:

Assistant Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost, Academic Planning and Institutional Assessment - Laura Martin
Director of Sustainability - Mark Maxwell
Executive Director, Space Strategies & Real Estate - Margaret Saunders



Education                                       Research                                       Communications & Events

Tom Hothem (SSHA)                   Paul Almeida                                J. Michael Beman
Colleen Naughton                       Sam Markolf                                Bristin Jones
Rebecca Ryals                                                                                     Andrea Joyce (SSHA)