Skip to content

Current Members of Sustainability Working Group

Sustainability Working Group (2022 - 2023)


            Breeana Sylvas                         Michael Dawson                     Jeremy Reyes                      Kotono Babaguchi
          Co-Convener, Chair,                   Co-Convener, Chair              ASCUM Sustainability      Graduate Student Representative
Chancellor’s Advisory Committee    Faculty Advisory Committee         Commissioner
  on Sustainability and Director,               on Sustainability,
     Office of Sustainability 


      Allajah Wheatley                    Placeholder Name                 Placeholder Name                 Anthony Garrison-Engbrecht
  Representative for Equity,               Staff Assembly                        Senate Faculty                Senior Advisor and Chief of Staff,
Justice and Inclusive Excellence       Representative                        Representative                          Division of Student Affairs