Skip to content Skip to navigation

Student Interns

Adan Padilla

Communications and Outreach 

2nd Year Economics Major

apadilla40@ucmerced.edu

 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Alyssa Deanna Valdez

Green Lab Intern

5th Year Environmental Sciences & Sustainability

avaldez28@ucmerced.edu 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Cathy Montes

Sustainability Intern

5th Year Mechanical Major

cmontee6@ucmerced.edu

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Marcos Lane

Campus Garden Coordinator

4th Year Biology Major

mlane7@ucmerced.edu

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Carlin Coleman

Green Offices Coordinator 

4th Year Enviornmental Engineering Major

ccoleman8@ucmerced.edu

 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Marie Lujan

Campus Wide Engagement CNI Engagement Fello

4th Year Public Health Major Psychology Minor

slujan2@ucmerced.edu

 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Robin Rahil

Sustainability Intern

4th Year Political Science Major

rrahil@ucmerced.edu

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Taylor Cottrell 

Sustainability Certificate Program Coordinator

2nd Year Ecology and Evolutionary Biology Major 

tcottrell@ucmerced.edu