Skip to content Skip to navigation
Resources and Information on COVID-19 Ask a Question

Student Interns

Adan Padilla

Communications and Outreach 

2nd Year Economics Major

apadilla40@ucmerced.edu

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Valerie Laquindanum

Green Lab Intern

3rd Year Environmental System Science Major

vlaquindanum@ucmerced.edu

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Marcos Lane

Campus Garden Coordinator

4th Year Biology Major

mlane7@ucmerced.edu

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Carlin Coleman

Green Offices Coordinator 

4th Year Enviornmental Engineering Major

ccoleman8@ucmerced.edu

 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Marie Lujan

Campus Wide Engagement CNI Engagement Fello

4th Year Public Health Major Psychology Minor

slujan2@ucmerced.edu

 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Taylor Cottrell 

Sustainability Certificate Program Coordinator

2nd Year Ecology and Evolutionary Biology Major 

tcottrell@ucmerced.edu


Stephanie Ross

Garden Coordinator

2nd Year, Biology with a Focus in Ecology & Evolution

sross7@ucmerced.edu